Jump to content

Unborn Children's Health Protection Act


Recommended Posts

Senator Fitzgerald introduces 



(a) This act shall be cited as the Unborn Children's Health Protection Act. 


(a) The Women’s Health Protection Act is repealed.


(a) This act shall take effect immediately. 

Former President Kyle Fitzgerald

Three-Time Republican Nominee

Nobel Peace Prize Winner

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Passed the United States House of Representatives 217-216.

Christopher Drake

Republican, NY-2

Speaker of the United States House of Representatives

Former Chief Administrator - Rounds 4 & 5, Evil Arch-Conservative, Frequent Republican Player


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • Administrators


Aye 27
Nay 23
Present 0
Senate Votes
State Senator Philosophy Vote
Alabama Tommy Tuberville Nationalist Aye
Alaska Holly Hawthorne Nationalist Aye
Arizona Mick McGuire Nationalist Aye
Arkansas Tom Cotton Nationalist Aye
California Dianne Feinstein Progressive Nay
Colorado John Hickenlooper Moderate Liberal Nay
Connecticut Chris Murphy Progressive Nay
Delaware Tom Carper Moderate Liberal Nay
Florida Marco Rubio Evangelical Aye
Georgia Raphael Warnock Social Justice Warrior Nay
Hawaii Mazie Hirono Environmentalist Nay
Idaho Mike Crapo Evangelical Aye
Illinois Dick Durbin Progressive Nay
Indiana Mike Braun Evangelical Aye
Iowa Chuck Grassley Business Aye
Kansas Jerry Moran Business Aye
Kentucky Mitch McConnell Business Aye
Louisiana John Kennedy Evangelical Aye
Maine Susan Collins Moderate Conservative Aye
Maryland Larry Hogan Moderate Conservative Aye
Massachusetts Elizabeth Warren Progressive Nay
Michigan Debbie Stabenow Environmentalist Nay
Minnesota Amy Klobuchar Moderate Liberal Nay
Mississippi Roger Wicker Evangelical Aye
Missouri Josh Hawley Nationalist Aye
Montana Jon Tester Moderate Liberal Nay
Nebraska Ben Sasse Evangelical Aye
Nevada Catherine Cortez Masto Social Justice Warrior Nay
New Hampshire Jeanne Shaheen Moderate Liberal Nay
New Jersey Cory Booker Progressive Nay
New Mexico Martin Heinrich Environmentalist Nay
New York Chuck Schumer Moderate Liberal Nay
North Carolina Richard Burr Business Aye
North Dakota John Hoeven Evangelical Aye
Ohio Tim Ryan Moderate Liberal Nay
Oklahoma Jim Inhofe Evangelical Aye
Oregon Alek Skarlatos Nationalist Aye
Pennsylvania Bob Casey Jr Moderate Liberal Nay
Rhode Island Sheldon Whitehouse Environmentalist Nay
South Carolina Lindsey Graham Business Aye
South Dakota John Thune Business Aye
Tennessee Marsha Blackburn Nationalist Aye
Texas Ted Cruz Evangelical Aye
Utah Mitt Romney Business Aye
Vermont Bernie Sanders Progressive Nay
Virginia Tim Kaine Moderate Liberal Nay
Washington Patty Murray Environmentalist Nay
West Virginia Kyle Fitzgerald Nationalist Aye
Wisconsin Mandela Barnes Progressive Nay
Wyoming John Barrasso Evangelical Aye
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...